How do I log out of Workplace?

To log out of Workplace on desktop:
  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom left of Workplace.
  2. Click Log Out, then click Confirm.
Log out of all Workplace sessions
To log out of Workplace on all your devices, such as mobile, from desktop:
  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom left of Workplace.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Security and Login.
  4. Click Log Out Of All Sessions. If you don't see this, click See More first.
  5. Click Log Out to confirm.
Note: If you're a Workplace user and your company uses Single-Sign On (SSO), to prevent someone else accessing your profile from this computer, you should also log out of your company account. If you don't know how to log out of your company account, speak to your IT department.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No